الدعم الفني

نعمل بجهد وبشكل متواصل لتوفير خدمات دعم فني مميزة لزبائننا والرد على كل الاستفسارات. كل ما عليك هو إرسال طلبك من خلال خدمات المشتركين أو بإستخدام إحدى الطرق المذكورة بالأسفل وكما يمكن الإطلاع على الدروس والشروحات.

كيفية الحصول على المساعدة؟

بواسطة الهاتف

شركة العنكبوت الليبي يسعدها دائما الرد على أسئلتكم واستفساراتكم. ننصح دائما في حال طلبك للمساعدة أو طلب لخدمة الدعم الفني لمشكلة فنية أو استفسار على فاتورة هي مراسلتنا بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني أو فتح تذكرة دعم فني.

في حال كان لديك أي استفسار، نرجو تزويدنا برقم تذكرة الدعم الفني أو اسم النطاق المسجل لدينا أو بريدك الإلكتروني الخاص.

طلبات الدعم الفني دائما تكون بواسطة فتح تذكرة جديدة من خلال لوحة تحكم خدمات المشتركين تحت قسم الدعم الفني وسنقوم بالرد عليك فى أسرع وقت ممكن.

اتصل بنا كما يمكنكم الإطلاع على قسم الدروس والشروح للمساعدة.

تذكرة دعم فني

نسعي دائما لتقديم أفضل الخدمات إليك حرصا على راحتك ولتقديم أفضل الخدمات إلى زبائننا، وأفضل الطرق للاتصال بفريق الدعم الفني أو المبيعات هي عن طريق فتح تذكرة دعم فني لدينا من خلال حسابك أو يمكنك الضغط علي الرابط التالي بشكل مباشر .

طلب دعم فني

خدمة الزيارات الخاصة الميدانية

خدمة الزيارات الخاصة لمكان عملك لتقديم الدعم الفني نوفرها فقط لزبائننا من المؤسسات الكبيرة. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول عروضنا المتعلقة بهذه الخدمة من فضلك قم بالضغط علي الرابط التالي.

اتصل بنا

Support

Due to the nature of our business, we ask that you first contact us by submitting a ticket. Our team can respond faster and at the same time are able to take action on your request after verifying the account holder through the ticket submitted, also feel free to check our knowledge base.

Chances are, if you call support or sales to make a request they may ask you to submit a ticket online! So submit a ticket first before you call – chances are your request can be completed faster online. If you still want to talk to us directly by phone, we would love to hear from you! We ask that you please have your client number, domain name or invoice number ready.

How to get support?

Phone

Support requests are not handled by phone. Open a ticket quickly and easily at Submit a ticket and we'll endeavor to respond within 24 hours.. Contact us. also you can check our knowledge base.

Remote Desktop

This is available for specific services, such as Kaspersky business products. You will need to download the RDP software in order for us to help you remotely. Contact us to send you the link.

Submit a Ticket

For your convenience, the best way to contact the support or sales team is to open a ticket through your account or you can click on the link below. Submit a Ticket also you can check our knowledge base.

On Site Visits

On-Site visits are available for our enterprise clients. To find out more on what packages we can offer you or for more information on this service please click on the following link.